Gauteng

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
A & R Agencies   Crown Mines   (011) 492 3714   www.aragencies.co.za/index.php/contact
A1 Sound   Kensington   (011) 331-2177   sales@a1sound.co.za
Dakota Music & Electronics   Johannesburg   (011) 336 9114   electronics@dakotamusic.co.za
Jean Village Music   Centurion   (012) 644-9200   www.bothners.co.za
Lovemore Illovo   Illovo   (011) 268-0150   illovo@lovemoremusic.co.za
Lovemore Music Centre   Boksburg   (011) 823-6267   boksburg@lovemoremusic.co.za
Mars Music Boksburg   Boksburg   (011) 823 5285   boksburg@marsmusic.co.za
Mars Music Cresta   Cresta   (011) 478 5006   cresta@marsmusic.co.za
Mars Music Fourways   Fourways   (011) 465 7554   fourways@marsmusic.co.za
Mars Music Parkmeadows   Kensington   (011) 615-8551   parkmeadows@marsmusic.co.za
Mars Music Pretoria   Faerie Glen   (012) 991-1804   pretoria@marsmusic.co.za
Marshall Music Pretoria   Faerie Glen   (012) 991-6077   lawrence@marshallmusic.co.za
Marshall Music South   Oakdene   (011) 435 1631   jabu@marshallmusic.co.za
Marshall Music Westrand   Roodepoort   (011) 763-2542   leeroy@marshallmusic.co.za
Marshall Music Woodmead   Wendywood   (011) 804-1362   info@marshallmusic.co.za
Mercury Music   Eden Glen   (011) 454-3113   jay@mercurymusic.co.za
Mitech Distribution (PTY) Ltd   Midrand   (087) 551 0100    
Musica   Silver Lakes   (012) 991 4930   nik@musicainstruments.co.za
Musikland   Vanderbijlpark   (016) 931 2246   musikland@absamail.co.za
Oosthavens Music   Montana Park   (012) 548-5912   sales@oosthavens.co.za
Orange Music   Hatfield   (012) 342-1188   http://www.orangemusic.co.za
Pro Audio   Edenvale   (011) 608 2099    sales@proaudiosa.com
Pro Sales   Ferndale   (011) 462 0000   info@pro-sales.co.za
Sound Harmonics cc   North Riding   (011) 708 1194   www.soundharmonics.net/contact-us
Sound Select   Orange Grove   (011) 485 3639   www.soundselect.co.za/contacts
Sound Select   Orange Grove   (011) 485 3639   www.soundselect.co.za/contacts
Springs Bicycle & Radio   Springs   (011) 811-3102   info@sbrprosound.co.za
TOMS Sound & Music Braamfontein   Braamfontein   (011) 403-4105   www.toms.co.za
TOMS Sound & Music Rivonia   Rivonia   (011) 234-5255   www.toms.co.za
Tuerk Music Technologies   Randburg   (011) 792-8402   www.tuerkmusic.co.za
Viva Afrika Sound and Lighting (Pty) Ltd   Longmeadow   (087) 236-8518   www.vivaafrika.co.za/contact-us

Western Cape

KwaZulu Natal

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
Audiomart   Mount Edgecombe   (087) 702 5560   info@audiomart.co.za
Capital Music   Pietermaritzburg   (033) 394-4220   capitalmusic@mweb.co.za
Capital Music World   Newcastle   (034) 312-3623   capitalmusic@mweb.co.za
D&S Music & Promotions   Chatsworth   (031) 401-5551    
Glenwood Village Music   Durban   (031) 202-7755   www.bothners.co.za/contact
Kits Music   Port Shepstone   (039) 682-7076   kiteez@telkomsa.net
Kleens Watch Works   Durban   (031) 306-3786   info@kleens.co.za
Marshall Music Hillcrest   Hillcrest   (031) 765-8450   info@marshallhillcrest.co.za
Marshall Music Midlands   Pietermaritzburg   (033) 347-5481   info@marshallmusicmidlands.com
Marshall Music Umhlanga   Umhlanga   (031) 561-8141   info@marshallrocks.co.za
Musician's Gear Zone - Ballito   Ballito   (031) 502 3080   tradco@iafrica.com
South Coast Music Centre   Uvongo   (039) 315 7292   scmc@telkomsa.net
The Music Shop   Umhlanga   (031) 564 7264   barry@musicschopdurbanorth.co.za
TOMS Sound & Music Durban   Durban North   (031) 573-1818   www.toms.co.za
Uvongo Music Shop   Port Shepstone   (039) 315-6638   musicshop@margate.co.za

Eastern Cape

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
Aliwal Sound Service   Aliwal North   (051) 634-2501   info@aliwalsound.com
Lee Gold Music   East London   (043) 735-1586   leegold2@iafrica.com
Music Box   Port Elizabeth   (041) 373-2889   music.box@absamail.co.za
Musikland   Port Elizabeth   (041) 365-1210   www.musikland.co.za/contact-us
Symphony of Sounds   Knysna   (044) 382-4492   miandre@mweb.co.za
Tempo Music   Port Elizabeth   (041) 581-3933   tempo@telkomsa.net

Mpumalanga

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
Amod and Ismail Sounds   Ermelo   (017) 819-1212   amodandismail@gmail.com
Burlec Electrical Distributors   Ermelo   (017) 811-4450   info@burlec.co.za
Harry Green Music World   Nelspruit   (013) 752-4766   onlineshop@harrygreenmusicworld.co.za
Music Network   Secunda   (017) 631-4844   Musnet@telkomsa.net
Shockwave Music   Middelburg   (013) 243-7179   www.shockwavemusic.co.za/contact.html

Limpopo

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
Elindi's Radio & TV Repair   Polokwane   (015) 295-7950   charles@elindis.co.za

North West Province

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
Guitar Man Music Shop   Klerksdorp   (083) 379-7944   www.guitarman.co.za/contact_us.php
Spectra Music   Rustenberg   (014) 592-2760   www.spectramusic.biz/contact-us-2

Freestate

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
Arrow Music   Bloemfontein   (051) 436 1566   sales@arrowmusic.co.za
DV Village Music   Bloemfontein   (051) 447-9754   www.bothners.co.za
Toms Sound & Music (Pty) Ltd   Bloemfontein   (051) 430-0665   www.toms.co.za
Welkom Business Machines   Welkom   (057) 352-8030    

Northern Cape

Dealer Store   Area   Phone Number Email/Contact  
DV Village Music   Kimberley   (053) 832-2522   www.bothners.co.za/contact
The Music Box Springbok   Springbok   (027) 712-3224